Home /
<<  Weston High School / Athletics / Teams & Coaches
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Teams & Coaches Contact Information

2015-16 WHS SPORTS TIMETABLE                                          

FALL  (Football begins 8/17; all other sports 8/27.  End date is 11/26*)     

Cheerleading Kelley Coleman kelleycoleman@westonps.org        
Cross Country (Boys)                     Rich Marcello rich.marcello7@gmail.com
Cross Country(Girls)  Richard Marcello rich.marcello7@gmail.com
Field Hockey Nicole Pidgeon nicolepidgeon@westonps.org
Football Chris Pace christopherpace@westonps.org
Boys Soccer Kevin Fitzsimmons fitzyefc@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Gustavo Raeaes grwestongirlssoccer@gmail.com    
Swim/Diving (Girls) Tom Grace tomgrace@westonps.org
Volleyball Mackenzie Moosbrugger    mackenziemoosbrugger@westonps.org      


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER  (Girls Basketball begins 11/30; all other sports 12/5. End date is 3/20*) 

Basketball (Boys) Mike Hvizdo mike@thestandjuice.com         
Basketball (Girls)  Dan Rosen drosen010@earthlink.net
Cheerleading  Kelley Coleman kelleycoleman@westonps.org  
Ice Hockey  Co-Op w/Staples  
Indoor Track  Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org
Skiing (Boys & Girls)                     Rich Fanning richfanning@optonline.net
Swim/Diving (Boys)  Tom Grace tomgrace@westonps.org
Wrestling  Mario Federici mariofeds@yahoo.com

 

SPRING (Baseball begins 3/14; all other sports 3/19. End date is June 11*)                        

Baseball Frank Fedeli coachfedeli@yahoo.com  
Golf (Boys) Craig Saltzgaber tramchar@optonline.net
Golf (Girls) Jason Akacki jasonakacki@westonps.org  
Lacrosse (Boys)    John Mathews jmathews20@yahoo.com 
Lacrosse (Girls) Kristin Keneally kristin.keneally@gmail.com
Softball Dave Lustberg davelustberg@westonps.org  
Tennis (Boys) Gary Meunier garymeunier@westonps.org
Tennis (Girls) John Martellino johnmartellino@charter.net 
Track & Field (Boys)   Lloyd Weinstein lweins2279@aol.com
Track & Field (Girls)                      Matt Medve mattmedve@westonps.org

 

* Please note that ending dates are approximate


Copyright©  Weston Public Schools
24 School Road     Weston, Connecticut 06883
Phone: 203-291-1400     Fax: 203-291-1415
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
powered by finalsite